Pontefract Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 4JB, admin@sjc.bkcat.co.uk

Tel: 01977 555780

School Calendar

 

 

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens            Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Closes            Thursday 24th October 2019               Half Term

School Opens            Monday 4th November 2019

School Closes            Friday 20th December 2019              Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2020

School Opens            Monday 6th January 2020 

School Closes            Friday 14th February 2020               Half term

School Opens            Monday 24th February 2020 

School Closes            Friday 3rd April 2020                        Easter

 

Summer Term 2020

School Opens            Monday 20th April 2020          

School Closed           Friday 8th May 2020                           May Day

School Closes            Friday 22nd May 2020                       Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 8th June 2020        

School Closes            Thursday 23rd July 2020                   Summer Break

 

 

INSET DAYS 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Friday 24th July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Opens            Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes            Thursday 22nd October 2020                 Half Term

School Opens            Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closes            Friday 18th December 2020             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2021

School Opens            Tuesday 5th January 2021 

School Closes            Friday 12th February 2021                      Half term

School Opens            Monday 22nd February 2021 

School Closes            Wednesday 31st March 2021                     Easter

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens            Monday 12th April 2021          

School Closed           Monday 3rd May 2021                                May Day

School Closes            Friday 28th May 2021                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 14th June 2021        

School Closes            Thursday 22nd July 2021                        Summer Break

 

 

INSET DAYS 2020 - 2021

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

1 additional day TBC