Pontefract Road, Castleford, West Yorkshire, WF10 4JB, admin@sjc.bkcat.co.uk

Tel: 01977 555780

School Calendar

 

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens            Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Closes            Thursday 25th October 2018                 Half Term

School Opens            Monday 5th November 2018

School Closes            Friday 21st December 2018             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2019

School Opens            Monday 7th January 2019 

School Closes            Friday 15th February 2019               Half term

School Opens            Monday 25th February 2019 

School Closes            Friday 12th April 2019                       Easter

 

Summer Term 2019

School Opens            Monday 29th April 2019          

School Closed           Monday 6th May 2019                        May Day

School Closes            Friday 24th May 2019                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 10th June 2019        

School Closes            Thursday 25th July 2019                   Summer Break

 

 

INSET DAYS 2018 - 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 26th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

*1 addition inset to be arranged